Skip to content

My own Cloudy Day

January 15, 2011

In the fall, during our “favorite fall project contest” I blogged about my Cloudy Day Leg Warmers. A great little project designed by Tiny Owl Knits.

Well, I finally finished them a few weeks ago, and I’ve hardly taken them off since. With a skirt, or leggings, or even jeans, they are a welcome addition to my other cozy knits!

 

Cloudy Day Leg Warmers

The pattern is free on ravelry, and I knit mine up in a great alpaca/merino blend by Asland Trends.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

