Skip to content

Shrooms!

February 24, 2014

Many of you know my sons obsession with mushrooms, it kinda blows my mind, he can identify more mushrooms than I think I even know the names of. Anyways, I’ve decided to crochet a few toy mushrooms!  As I was looking for some patterns, I found this…

crochetinfographic

I’m going to attempt to make a few of these mushrooms!

shrooms

Crocheted Mushrooms

Oh yah, we now also have darning mushrooms in the store – if fixing socks is your thing!

Darning Mushroom

Darning Mushroom

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

